We Ship WorldWide. Click to view Rates
Limited Time Only! Free Ground Shipping on Orders Over $85. Click for Details. spacer Free International Calls Via Skype. Click for Details.

Se Hable Espanol. Click to chat in Spanish.  
HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.

Get Exclusive Offers, Sign Up for our Newsletter:

Receive exclusive promotions from MotocrossGiant.com

3 WAYS TO SHOP

Online Online
www.motocrossgiant.com
Phone Phone
▪ 866-924-4268
▪ 805-484-1553 (International)
Store In-Store
Directions to Canoga Park
Directions to Camarillo

International Fixed Shipping Cost and Phone Numbers
International orders are shipped by USPS or FedEx.


International Shipping Methods | International Shipping Rates | Canada Shipping Rates | Oversize Items Fee | International Contact Number
MotocrossGiant has been specializing in International Shipping since 2001. It has led us to be the preferred dealer in the United States shipping internationally, due to our excellent customer service and low cost, reliable shipping. We ship to over '200' countries worldwide!
Notice: Shoei Helmets are excluded from International Shipping.

Custom Duties and Taxes:
Some countries have import tax laws, in which case you would be liable to pay import tax on the items you buy from us. Please do your best to educate and familiarize yourself with these policies in your country. You may be responsible for paying these fees once you have received the package.

We Specialize In These Countries;
Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Columbia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Russia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzlerland, and United Kingdom.

PLEASE NOTE: International Orders May Be Subject to a 2-3 Day Credit Card Verification Waiting Period for Security Purposes.
We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

AVAILABLE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING METHODS

Shipping Method Days in Transit
FedEx International Economy 2-5 business days
FedEx International Priority 2-3 business days
USPS Priority International 9-18 business days
USPS Express International 7-10 business days
Back to Top

USPS PRIORITY INTERNATIONAL FIXED SHIPPING COST

Order Total Amount Shipping Cost
0 - $199 $40
200 - $299 $57
300 - $399 $75
400 - $499 $88
500 - $599 $88
600 - $699 $88
700 - $799 $88
Over $799 FREE SHIPPING!
Back to Top

USPS PRIORITY INTERNATIONAL FIXED SHIPPING COST TO CANADA

Order Total Amount Shipping Cost
0 - $199 $40
200 - $299 $55
300 - $399 $70
Over $399 FREE SHIPPING!
Back to Top
NEW FedEx International Economy/Priority shipping available. Shipping is automatically calculated prior to submitting your payment information. Simply add items to your cart and proceed to the Checkout page where you will be offered Shipping Method choices and their prices. Customer pays any applicable customs, duties and/or taxes. Please Contact your Custom/Duty Office for additional information.
ADDITIONAL FEE FOR OVERSIZED ITEMS
Product Shipping Cost Per Item
Boots $25 - $60
Large or Wheeled Gear Bags 25 - $80
Rims, Nerf Bars, and Heel Guards $25
Work or Lift Stands 25 - $300
Wheels $50
Plastic Kits or Graphic Kits with Plastic $50
Oversized Autograph Memorabilia 125 - $150
Exhausts $35
Back to Top

Skype Me!
make a call (english)
[motocrossgiant]
Skype Me
make a call (english)
[motocrossgiant1]
Skype Me!
make a call (english)
[motocrossgiant2]
Skype Me!
llamame (espanol)
[motocrossgiantespanol]

Skype - Free calls over the internet! Its what Skype is made for. Make free Skype-to-Skype calls 24/7 anywhere in the world.

MotocrossGiant Local Time (PST/GMT-8):

INTERNATIONAL CONTACT NUMBERS

Country Phone Number Hours of Operation (Monday - Friday)
Australia 02-80035797 1AM- 11AM
Brazil 13-31133964 12PM - 10PM
Chile 56 2 5709539 1PM - 10PM
Denmark 45 36 94 66 54 5PM - 2AM
Finland 358 9 2316 4698 6PM - 3AM
Ireland 353 1 443 3239 4PM - 1AM
Japan 81 50 5532 9801 1AM - 10AM
Mexico 55-84216081 10AM - 8PM
South Africa 27110837141 6PM - 3AM
Sweden 08-55921991 5PM - 3AM
United Kingdom 020-88167232 4PM - 2AM
Experiencing trouble contacting us? Call us at 1.805.484.2000
Back to Top
Site currency conversion
In Observation Of Labor Day; Our Office, Shipping Dept and Retail Store will be closed Monday, September 1.